FANDOM


OPPRESSION- Cloaked Operative
Faction Genesis Industries Purity GenesisGenesis
Type Character - Human
Set Oppression Rarity Uncommon
Cost 5 Morale 7
Atk 7 HP 7
Text

Haste

When you deploy Cloaked Operative, you may Overcharge it once. If you do, it gains Shield 1. (When you Overcharge, you choose a card in your hand and remove it from the game.)

RU: Спешка

При размещении Cloaked Operative, вы можете один раз воспользоваться Overcharge. Если вы это сделаете, он получит Shield 1. (Когда вы используете Overcharge, ты вы выбираете карту в своей Руке и удаляете ее из игры.)

Flavor 'I said invisible, not invincible!' -Tygris

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.