FANDOM


REBELLION Dacleriuss Edict
Faction Overseers of Solace Purity Angels SymbolAngels Symbol
Type Ability
Set Rebellion Rarity Rare
Cost 4
Text

Preemptive

When you play Daclerius's Edict, you may Overcharge it twice.  The next ability card your opponent plays this turn has no effect.  If you Overcharged it, Daclerius's Edict returns to your hand.

Flavor

N/A

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.